Restrictions in Srinagar Areas : Police

Restrictions in Srinagar areas today - PoliceThe J&K government Friday decided to impose curfew-like restrictions in areas falling under six police stations in Srinagar on Saturday, a police official said.

He said the police stations include M R Gunj, Nowhatta, Rainawari, Khanyar, Safakadal and Kralkhud. “There will also be restrictions in Maisuma,” the official said.

Separatist leaders have called for Valley wide shutdown on Saturday against the beef ban ruling.

Related posts